OH-EM-JEE!!! Martha Stewart’s Fall Runway = Gorj!

October 20, 2010 § 1 Comment

OH – EM – JEEE!!!! This is definitely not what I picture when I think of Martha Stewart

Hello can I say “Mad Men”-esque! I just adore this era.

These silhouettes are so flattering!

I am transporting myself to this show room for my mid-day fantasy!

§ One Response to OH-EM-JEE!!! Martha Stewart’s Fall Runway = Gorj!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading OH-EM-JEE!!! Martha Stewart’s Fall Runway = Gorj! at Thee Inspired Home Page - Creativity * Concepts * Inspiration*.

meta

