Denim with Heart = Siwy Jeans

February 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

I went to the Siwy Denim event, and I have to say, these are my favorite jeans of all the designer jeans I have ever tried on and/own. I LOVE the fit. I can’t tell you how many compliments I get on my Siwy jeans when I wear them. Celebs like Kate Moss, Megan Fox, Rachel Bilson, Miley Cyrus and more have been spotted wearing the line.

I had a little chat with Michelle Siwy and she explained the design of her brand. I asked her about the design on the back pocket and she said “It’s not just a heart she said, It’s an Open Heart”. How awesome is that! I not only fell in love with the jeans, but I fell in love with Michelle too. One of the most popular styles of Siwy Denim are their cutoff shorts.

Below is Michelle Siwy modeling her sexy cuttoffs

Photos by yours truly ❤

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Denim with Heart = Siwy Jeans

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Denim with Heart = Siwy Jeans at Thee Inspired Home Page - Creativity * Concepts * Inspiration*.

meta

